Contact City Hall

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Contact Information for City of Palm Springs

City Hall

3200 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way

Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 323-8299

 

Office of the City Manager, David H. Ready, Esq., Ph.D.
CityManager@palmspringsca.gov

Cindy Cairns, Executive Services Administrator, (760) 322-8362
Cindy.Cairns@palmspringsca.gov


Office of the Mayor and City Council

Christina Chartier, Executive Assistant  
Christina.Chartier@palmspringsca.gov,
(760) 323- 8200
 

   

Robert Moon – Mayor    Robert.Moon@palmspringsca.gov
Chris Mills – Councilmember
Chris.Mills@palmspringsca.gov
Ginny Foat – Mayor pro tem
Ginny.Foat@palmspringsca.gov
Geoff Kors – Councilmember Geoff.Kors@palmspringsca.gov
J.R. Roberts - Councilmember

 JR.Roberts@palmspringsca.gov


Office of the City Attorney - Douglas C. Holland  (760) 323-8211
Douglas.Holland@palmspringsca.gov


Office of the City Clerk
- Kathleen Hart  (760) 323-8204
Kathie.Hart@palmspringsca.gov


Office of Assistant City Manager/City Engineer
- Marcus Fuller  (760) 323-8202
Marcus.Fuller@palmspringsca.gov
 


Public Information
- Amy Blaisdell, Communications Director  (760) 323-8250

Amy.Blaisdell@palmspringsca.gov


Office of Neighborhood Involvement
-  Denise Goolsby, (760) 323-8255
Denise.Goolsby@palmspringsca.gov.


Office of Sustainability
- Stacy Schafer, (760) 323-8170
Staci.Schafer@palmspringsca.gov


Building and Code Enforcement
- Jim Zicaro, Director of Building & Safety (760) 322-8364, ext.8722
Jim.Zicaro@palmspringsca.gov 


Building Department General Information
- Denise Bystrzycki  (760) 323-8280
Denise.Bystrzycki@palmspringsca.gov 


Code Enforcement Hotline
- (760) 778-8434


Procurement Department
-  Craig Gladders, Procurement Manager  (760) 322-8368
Craig.Gladders@palmspringsca.gov


Community & Economic Development
- General Information  (760) 323-8259


Housing/ Community Development Block Grant Funding
- Dale Cook, (760) 323-8198
Dale.Cook@palmspringsca.gov


Parks and Recreation
- Vicki Oltean, Director of Parks and Recreation  (760) 323-8272
Vicki.Oltean@palmspringsca.gov


Special Events/VillageFest
- Jasmine Waits  (760) 323-8276
Jasmine.Waits@palmspringsca.gov


Film Permit Officer and Banner Program
 - Janice Lopez  (760) 323-8272
Janice.Lopez@palmspringsca.gov


Desert Highland Unity Center
- Jarvis Crawford, Manager  (760) 323-8271
Jarvis.Crawford@palmspringsca.gov


Planning Services
- Flinn Fagg, Director of Planning Services  (760) 323-8245
Flinn.Fagg@palmspringsca.gov


Public Works & Engineering
– (760) 323-8253


Graffiti Hotline
(760) 778-8469


Finance Department
- Geoffrey Kiehl, Director of Finance  (760) 323-8221
Geoffrey.Kiehl@palmspringsca.gov 


Finance Department
- General Information  (760) 323-8229


Animal Control
- (760) 323-8151


Animal Control Hotline
- (760) 323-8151


Palm Springs Animal Shelter
- (760) 416-5718

www.PalmSpringsAnimalFriends.org


Palm Springs Fire Department
, (760) 323-8181 - Fire Chief Kevin Nalder, Kevin.Nalder@palmspringsca.gov


Palm Springs Police Department
, (760) 323-8116 - Sgt. William Hutchinson, (760) 323-8106, william.hutchinson@palmspringsca.gov


Palm Springs Public Library
- (760) 322-7323 - Jeannie Kays, Director of Library Services
Jeannie.Kays@palmspringsca.gov


Palm Springs International Airport
– (760) 318-3901 - Thomas Nolan, Executive Director
Thomas.Nolan@palmspringsca.gov


Vacation & Event House Hotline
, (760) 833-7988